Martindale Awards

Client Champion Gold is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 6 reviews, with an average score of 4.2 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (18)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2021-03-19

If anyone has ever attempted to settle an issue with the Bureau of Motor Vehicles on their own, know that it is impossible. Mr. Roth treated me as if my case was the only one he was working on. His professionalism and dedication made the process easier than I ever imagined. I highly recommend his Firm to anyone in need of legal advocacy.

— Client 03/19/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-01-10

I hired Mr. Roth for a misdemeanor charge. He explained the process clearly and represented me in court so I did not have to take much more of my time attending. He answered all my questions and responded to emails normally within an hour, but certainly within a day. He was able to get my case dismissed.

— Client 01/10/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-01-10

Jeremy Roth was very helpful, responsive, and clear. He answered all my questions and made the process go much more smoothly for me by representing me in court and getting my case dismissed.

— Client 01/10/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-01-10

Working with Attorney Roth was a seamless experience. He was available via phone/email/text answering our questions in an understandable way, timely in his responses to us & the court, polite & professional, and, most importantly, WON our case! I would recommend Attorney Roth without hesitation.

— Client 01/10/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-01-10

Working with Attorney Roth was an excellent experience. He was straightforward & honest, explained items in an understandable way, was very timely in all communication, was available via phone/text/email, and, most importantly, WON our case! I would recommend him without reservations.

— Client 01/10/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2020-12-08

Jeremy Roth was a determined lawyer who kept me updated every step of they way. He was very kind and helped my keep my nerves at bay.

— Client 12/08/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-09

I am a retired attorney. I have had multiple experiences with Mr. Roth, working collaboratively on cases, referring cases. He is wicked smart, thorough and experienced. His only fault may be he does not charge his clients enough. If anyone is seeking a traffic/OVI/criminal attorney - you can not find better. I highly recommend him and would refer myself or my children if we would ever need counsel.

— Client 10/09/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-08

Jeremy has helped us on more than one occasion. He is very dedicated to his practice and helping those in need.

— Client 10/08/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-14

Jeremy helped me with some criminal stuff. I thought he did a good job knew what he was talking about. I’ve referred him to friends and family members he’s helped quite a few people - I’d recommend him.

— Client 02/14/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-11

Jeremy helped ease the process and very efficiently managed my case. I've consulted with him on a number of concerns outside of family law and always find his fee reasonable and advice helpful.

— Client 02/11/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-11

Jeremy was an impressively knowledgeable attorney and provided upfront communication on what to expect making me feel comfortable. Given his breadth of legal experience, I know i can refer my friends and colleagues to Mr. Roth and trust they are receiving high-quality legal assistance no matter the situation.

— Client 02/11/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-11

Jeremy was an impressively knowledgeable attorney and provided upfront communication on what to expect making me feel comfortable. Given his breadth of legal experience, I know i can refer my friends and colleagues to Mr. Roth and trust they are receiving high-quality legal assistance no matter the situation.

— Client 02/11/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2014-01-22

Mr. Roth obtained a dismissal on my younger brothers case in the Franklin County Juvenile Court.

— Client 01/22/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2013-11-08

Excellent, efficient, personable, My issue was resolved within 1 week Unheard of but Jermey Roth pulled it off he is the best.

— Client 11/08/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2013-01-04

Roth was very nice and took care of absolutely everything. This was my first time I had legal issues, and the whole process was very confusing to me. But Roth was able to take all of the pressure off my shoulders, and made the whole thing go by very smoothly. The way everything was handled was phenomenal.

— Client 01/04/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2012-07-12

Very professional, communicative, thorough and efficient! Excellent work!

— Client 07/12/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2011-11-07

Very happy with Joel and Rachael. Would use their firm again!

— Client 11/07/2011

5.0 / 5.0
2011-09-15

Extremely pleased with manner in which the matter was handled and the sense of urgency shown to resolve and close the case. Would absolutely recommend Roth Law Group's services!

— Client 09/15/2011