Martindale Awards

Client Champion Gold is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 6 reviews, with an average score of 4.2 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (22)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2022-01-23

My friend worked with Jeremy on his divorce thus recommended him to me, which I now thank him for. Working with Jeremy was not like working with a cold lawyer. It feels like working with a friend who happens to be a lawyer. His work style is very professional but friendly and approachable. Even though he had tons of cases and court work, he always did his best to be flexible, accommodate my schedule and respond my emails promptly. I cannot think of any moment with him that made me nervous or uncomfortable. I was not an expert on divorce (who is?) and had a lot of silly and basic questions on how things should work. And I freaked out several time when things from my ex’s side surprised me, Jeremy was always very patient and helpful to answer my questions, and give me professional and personal advice. During the course, I changed job twice and had to put the case on hold, which created some additional work for him. At a point, my ex’s lawyer totally dropped the ball. I am very thankful that he was very nicely and patiently helping me with my paperwork and instructed me on how to handle such situation. Opposite to my ex’s lawyer who was only reactive, Jeremy took proactive actions to help move this case forward to the direction that benefited me. At the end of the case, I am fully confident in his expertise, professional knowledge, and experience. More importantly, I see him as a trusted friend with nice personality and a beautiful heart. I certainly don’t want myself or my friends to get involved in legal matters. But if we do, Jeremy will absolutely be my go-to-person and I will be absolutely confident and proud to recommend him to my friends, because having Jeremy will be our best choice.

— Client 01/23/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-01-22

My friend worked with Jeremy on his divorce thus recommended him to me, which I now thank him for. Working with Jeremy was not like working with a cold lawyer. It feels like working with a friend who happens to be a lawyer. His work style is very professional but friendly and approachable. Even though he had tons of cases and court work, he always did his best to be flexible, accommodate my schedule and respond my emails promptly. I cannot think of any moment with him that made me nervous or uncomfortable. I was not an expert on divorce (who is?) and had a lot of silly and basic questions on how things should work. And I freaked out several time when things from my ex’s side surprised me, Jeremy was always very patient and helpful to answer my questions, and give me professional and personal advice.

— Client 01/22/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-19

Jeremy was extremely professional and a great communicator. I always received responses from him within hours at the maximum, even minutes at times. He always had answers to my questions, and was very helpful. He was recommended to me through a friend and I will not hesitate to recommend him to others.

— Client 12/19/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-03-19

If anyone has ever attempted to settle an issue with the Bureau of Motor Vehicles on their own, know that it is impossible. Mr. Roth treated me as if my case was the only one he was working on. His professionalism and dedication made the process easier than I ever imagined. I highly recommend his Firm to anyone in need of legal advocacy.

— Client 03/19/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-01-10

I hired Mr. Roth for a misdemeanor charge. He explained the process clearly and represented me in court so I did not have to take much more of my time attending. He answered all my questions and responded to emails normally within an hour, but certainly within a day. He was able to get my case dismissed.

— Client 01/10/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-01-10

Jeremy Roth was very helpful, responsive, and clear. He answered all my questions and made the process go much more smoothly for me by representing me in court and getting my case dismissed.

— Client 01/10/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-01-10

Working with Attorney Roth was a seamless experience. He was available via phone/email/text answering our questions in an understandable way, timely in his responses to us & the court, polite & professional, and, most importantly, WON our case! I would recommend Attorney Roth without hesitation.

— Client 01/10/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-01-10

Working with Attorney Roth was an excellent experience. He was straightforward & honest, explained items in an understandable way, was very timely in all communication, was available via phone/text/email, and, most importantly, WON our case! I would recommend him without reservations.

— Client 01/10/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2020-12-08

Jeremy Roth was a determined lawyer who kept me updated every step of they way. He was very kind and helped my keep my nerves at bay.

— Client 12/08/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-09

I am a retired attorney. I have had multiple experiences with Mr. Roth, working collaboratively on cases, referring cases. He is wicked smart, thorough and experienced. His only fault may be he does not charge his clients enough. If anyone is seeking a traffic/OVI/criminal attorney - you can not find better. I highly recommend him and would refer myself or my children if we would ever need counsel.

— Client 10/09/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-08

Jeremy has helped us on more than one occasion. He is very dedicated to his practice and helping those in need.

— Client 10/08/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-14

Jeremy helped me with some criminal stuff. I thought he did a good job knew what he was talking about. I’ve referred him to friends and family members he’s helped quite a few people - I’d recommend him.

— Client 02/14/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-11

Jeremy helped ease the process and very efficiently managed my case. I've consulted with him on a number of concerns outside of family law and always find his fee reasonable and advice helpful.

— Client 02/11/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-11

Jeremy was an impressively knowledgeable attorney and provided upfront communication on what to expect making me feel comfortable. Given his breadth of legal experience, I know i can refer my friends and colleagues to Mr. Roth and trust they are receiving high-quality legal assistance no matter the situation.

— Client 02/11/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-11

Jeremy was an impressively knowledgeable attorney and provided upfront communication on what to expect making me feel comfortable. Given his breadth of legal experience, I know i can refer my friends and colleagues to Mr. Roth and trust they are receiving high-quality legal assistance no matter the situation.

— Client 02/11/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2014-01-22

Mr. Roth obtained a dismissal on my younger brothers case in the Franklin County Juvenile Court.

— Client 01/22/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2013-11-08

Excellent, efficient, personable, My issue was resolved within 1 week Unheard of but Jermey Roth pulled it off he is the best.

— Client 11/08/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2013-01-04

Roth was very nice and took care of absolutely everything. This was my first time I had legal issues, and the whole process was very confusing to me. But Roth was able to take all of the pressure off my shoulders, and made the whole thing go by very smoothly. The way everything was handled was phenomenal.

— Client 01/04/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2012-07-12

Very professional, communicative, thorough and efficient! Excellent work!

— Client 07/12/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2011-11-07

Very happy with Joel and Rachael. Would use their firm again!

— Client 11/07/2011

5.0 / 5.0
2011-09-15

Extremely pleased with manner in which the matter was handled and the sense of urgency shown to resolve and close the case. Would absolutely recommend Roth Law Group's services!

— Client 09/15/2011

4.8 / 5.0
2021-12-19

I consulted with multiple lawyers, but Jeremy Roth was, without a doubt, the most compassionate and professional. He was an excellent communicator, and typically responded to my emails and returned my calls in no more than 15 minutes. It was a pleasure working with him, and I am grateful to add that he won my case!

— Client 12/19/2021